RWTH Lecturers to Receive Funding from Stifterverband and the Federal State of NRW


As part of the Fellowships for Innovation in Digital University Teaching program, more than 40 fellowships were awarded in fall 2016.

We are proud to congratulate Univ.-Prof Karen Veroy-Grepl, Chair and Research Area for High Performance Computing of Engineering Models, and Dr.-Ing. Okyay Altay, Research Associate at the Chair of Structural Analysis and Structural Dynamics, on their Fellowships.