Oswald-Schulze-Award 2013


Ms. Dipl.-Ing. Sarah Mühle, RWTH Aachen University, Institute for Urban Water Management received the Oswald Schulze Award (3rd prize) on Wednesday, March 13, 2013 during the 46th ESSENER TAGUNG für Wasser- und Abfallwirtschaft at the Eurogress Aachen.

The Oswald Schulze Foundation awards the Oswald Schulze Prize once a year for outstanding diploma theses in the field of wastewater technology.