Equal Opportunities Board


The Equal Opportunities Board supports the Dean's Office and the Faculty Council.

The board's responsibilities include the development, expansion, and update of the Faculty's Promotion of Women Plan.


Members of the Equal Opportunities Board


Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Raupach (Chair and Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tobias Kuhnimhof (Deputy)
Univ-Prof. Dr.-phil. Carmen Leicht-Scholten (Deputy)

Academic Staff

Dr. Holger Nebel (Member)
Dr. phil. Marc Syndicus (deputy Member)

Non-Academic Staff

Sabine Stein, M.A. (Member)
Angela Alvarez y Leal (deputy Member)


Dejina Kaya (Member)
David Väterlein (deputy Member)
Therese Liegmann (deputy Member)


Equal Opportunities Officers

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marzia Traverso
Dr.-Ing. Catrina Brüll
Angela Alvarez y Leal