Examination Board Sustainable Management – Water and Energy


Examination Board Members


Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Schüttrumpf (Chair and Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Blankenbach (Deputy Chair and Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Christoph van Treeck (Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Feldmann (Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tobias Kuhnimhof (Deputy Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Matschei (Deputy Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marzia Traverso (Deputy Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Wintgens (Deputy Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Raul Fuentes (Deputy Member)

Academic Staff

Daniel Kastner, M. Sc. (Member)


Paul Roggatz (Member)
Simon Pingen (Member)
Sarah Schienmann (Deputy Member)
Therese Liegmann (Deputy Member)
Birgit Offers (Deputy Member)
Pia Körzdörfer (Deputy Member)


Requests to the Examination Board

Note: Applications to the Examination Board should preferably be submitted online.

Postal address:

Faculty of Civil Engineering
RWTH Aachen University
Examination Board Sustainable Management – Water and Energy
Mies-van-der-Rohe-Str. 1
52074 Aachen

Requests can be placed in the "after hours mailbox" in the civil engineering building on the ground floor.