Examination Board MME-Water Master




apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Benno Hoffmeister (Chair, Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Heribert Nacken (Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Josef Hegger (Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil. Carmen Leicht-Scholten (Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Feldmann (deputy Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Kuhnhenne (deputy Member)

Academic Staff

Dr.-Ing. Regina Haußmann (Member)


Manuel Storp (Member)
Therese Liegemann (Member)
Urs Hippelein (deputy Member)
Luis Kampshoff (deputy Member)


Requests to the Examination Board

Faculty of Civil Engineering
RWTH Aachen University
Examination Board Management and Engineering in Water (M.Sc.)
Mies-van-der-Rohe-Str. 1
52074 Aachen

Requests can be placed in the "after hours mailbox" in the civil engineering building on the ground floor.