Examination Board Vocational School Teacher




Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil. Volker Rexing (Chair and Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Oliver Weichold (Member)
apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Benno Hoffmeister (Member)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hani Sewilam (Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Blankenbach (deputy Member)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Johanna Waimann (deputy Member)

Academic Staff

Dipl.-Ing. Jens Drescher (Member)


(Member, Faculty 7.2)
(Member, Faculty 7.2)

Requests to the Examination Board

Faculty of Civil Engineering
RWTH Aachen University
Examination Board Vocational School Teacher
Mies-van-der-Rohe-Str. 17
52074 Aachen

Requests can be placed in the internal mail at the caretakers office in the civil engineering building on the ground floor, room 5.