Examination Board Mobility and Transport




Prof. Dr.-Ing. Anya Vollpracht (Chair and Member)
Prof. Dr. Ing. Liu (Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Schindler (Member, Faculty 4)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h. c. dr hab. Kay Hameyer (Member, Faculty 6)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Blankenbach (deputy Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Claßen (deputy Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tobias Kuhnimhof (deputy Member)

Academic Staff

Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Jacobs (Member)
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Witte (deputy Member)


Maren Berrendorf (Member)
Christian Mimberg (Member)
Nikolas Kuchenbäcker (deputy Member)
Laura Lindzus (deputy Member)
Marus Schins (deputy Member)
David Väterlein (deputy Member)


Requests to the Examination Board

Note: Applications to the Examination Board should preferably be submitted online.

Postal address:

Faculty of Civil Engineering
RWTH Aachen University
Examination Board Transport Engineering and Mobility
Mies-van-der-Rohe-Str. 1
52074 Aachen

Requests can be placed in the "after hours mailbox" in the civil engineering building on the ground floor.