Equal Opportunities Board


The Equal Opportunities Board supports the Dean's Office and the Faculty Council.

The board's responsibilities include the development, expansion, and update of the Faculty's Promotion of Women Plan.


Members of the Equal Opportunities Board


Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Raupach (Chair and Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Johannes Reichmuth (Deputy)
Univ-Prof. Dr.-phil. Carmen Leicht-Scholten (Deputy)

Academic Staff

Dr. Holger Nebel (Member)

Non-Academic Staff

Sabine Stein, M.A. (Member)


Therese Liegmann (Member)
Christian Mimberg (deputy Member)
Sarah Schiemann (deputy Member)

Equal Opportunities Officers

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marzia Traverso