Committee for Structure and Finances


The Committee for Structure and Finances supports the Dean's Office and the Faculty Council.

The committee's responsibilities particularly include:

  • Developing, expanding, and updating, the Faculty's structural plan
  • Allocating resources (finances, personnel positions, spaces)
  • Processing and coordination petitions for:
    • Re-assignment, assignment, and rededication of professorships,
    • Large equipment
    • Building projects
    • Preparation of suggestions for implementing allocation models, particularly resource and position allocation models
  • Evaluation of research and establishment of necessary guidelines

The Committee for Structure and Finances represents the concerns of junior professors insofar as they are structurally relevant.


Members of the Committee for Structure and Finances


Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Johannes Pinnekamp (Chair and Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Josef Hegger (Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefanie Reese (Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Christoph van Treeck (Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Sven Klinkel (Member)
N.N. (Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil. Carmen Leicht-Scholten (deputy Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Raupach (deputy Member)
apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jaan-Willem Simon (deputy Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Feldmann (deputy Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Kuhnhenne (deputy Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Markus Oeser (deputy Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Blankenbach (deputy Member)

Academic Staff

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Feinendegen (Member)
Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Jacobs (Member)
Dr.-Ing. Jérôme Frisch (deputy Member)
Dr.-Ing. Dirk Kemper (deputy Member)
Dr.-Ing. Simon Schaffrath (deputy Member)
Dipl.-Ing. Maximilian Praster (deputy Member)

Non-Academic Staff

Dipl.-Ing. Marius Jünemann (Member)
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Vannahme (Member)
Richard Hermann, B.Sc. (deputy Member)
Rainer Jandeleit (deputy Member)
Dipl. Ing. Bernhard Prisack (deputy Member)
Sabine Stein, M.A. (deputy Member)


Laura Lindzus (Member)
Andrea Limberg (Member)
Christian Mimberg (deputy Member)
Sarah Schiemann (deputy Member)
Niklas Schumacher (deputy Member)
Manuel Storp (deputy Member)


Equal Opportunities Officers

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marzia Traverso