Examination Board Environmental Engineering




Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Schüttrumpf (Chair and Member, Faculty 3)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Georg Quicker (deputy Chair and Member, Faculty 5)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hermann Wotruba (deputy Member, Faculty 5)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. jur. Walter Frenz (Member, Faculty 5)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karl Nienhaus (deputy Member, Faculty 5)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Anya Vollpracht (Member, Faculty 3)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Wintgens (deputy Member, Faculty 3)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Heribert Nacken (deputy Member, Faculty 3)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Christoph van Treeck (deputy Member, Faculty 3)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil. Carmen Leicht-Scholten (deputy Member, Faculty 3)

Academic Staff

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Krumm (Member, Faculty 3)
Markus Lang, M.Sc. (deputy Member, Faculty 5)


Urs Hippelein (Member, Faculty 3)
Manuel Storp (Member, Faculty 3)
Therese Liegmann (deputy Member, Faculty 3)
Marie-Luise Künzel (deputy Member, Faculty 3)


Requests to the Examination Board

Faculty of Civil Engineering
RWTH Aachen University
Examination Board Environmental Engineering
Mies-van-der-Rohe-Str. 1
52074 Aachen

Requests can be placed in the "after hours mailbox" in the civil engineering building on the ground floor.