Examination Board Civil Engineering


Examination Board Members


Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Schüttrumpf (Chair and Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Blankenbach (deputy Chair and Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Christoph van Treeck (Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Feldmann (Member)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Ziegler (deputy Member)
Univ.-Prof. Karen Veroy-Grepl, Ph.D. (deputy Member)

Academic Staff

Dr.-Ing. Regina Haußmann (Member)
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Phys. Joachim Hannawald (deputy Member)


Leif Steinhagen (Member)
Cornelia Neuheuser (Member)
Sarah Schiemann (deputy Member)
Marcel Henning (deputy Member)


After Hours Mailbox

Requests can be placed in the "after hours mailbox" in the civil engineering building on the ground floor.


Requests to the Examination Board

Requests should be made to:
Faculty of Civil Engineering
RWTH Aachen University
Examination Board Civil Engineering
Mies-van-der-Rohe-Str. 1
52074 Aachen