Examination Board Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Management – Water and Energy




Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Schüttrumpf (Chair and Member, Faculty 3)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Georg Quicker (deputy Chair and Member, Faculty 5)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hermann Wotruba (deputy Member, Faculty 5)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. jur. Walter Frenz (Member, Faculty 5)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karl Nienhaus (deputy Member, Faculty 5)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Anya Vollpracht (Member, Faculty 3)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Johannes Pinnekamp (deputy Member, Faculty 3)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Heribert Nacken (deputy Member, Faculty 3)
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Christoph van Treeck (deputy Member, Faculty 3)

Academic Staff

Dr. rer. nat. Michael Krumm (Member, Faculty 3)
Lukas Schenke, M.Sc. (deputy Member, Faculty 5)


Adrian Röder (Member, Faculty 3)
Marcel Henning (Member, Faculty 3)
Gereon Lümmen (deputy Member, Faculty 3)
Jonytyler Hartman (deputy Member, Faculty 3)


After Hours Mailbox

Requests can be placed in the "after hours mailbox" in the civil engineering building on the ground floor.


Requests to the Examination Board

Requests should be made to:
Faculty of Civil Engineering
RWTH Aachen
Prüfungsausschuss Umweltingenieurwissenschaften
Mies-van-der-Rohe-Str. 1
52074 Aachen